IID Graduate Students

Shannon Allen

Shannon Allen

shannon.allen@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Tom Kawula

Joseph Aspinwall

Joseph Aspinwall

joseph.aspinwall@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Johannetsy Avillan

Johannetsy Avillan

johannetsy.avillan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Doug Call

Hanen Baggar

Hanen Baggar

hanen.baggar@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Roberta O'Connor

Lori Bedient

Lori Bedient

lori.bedient@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Advisor: Santanu Bose

Rachel Bone

Rachel Bone

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Rob O'Connor

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

Liam Broughton-Neiswanger

samckle99@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Nicolas Villarino

Raquel Burin

Raquel Burin

raquel.burin@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Devendra Shah

Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

elizabeth.m.campbel@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Jean Celli

Alexis Cotto-Rosario

Alexis Cotto-Rosario

a.cotto-rosario@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Jean Celli

Michael Crowley

Michael Crowley

michael_crowley@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Troy Bankhead

Kelly Deobald

Kelly Deobald

kelly.deobald@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Tom Kawula

Michael Dodd

Michael Dodd

michael.dodd@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Holly Drankhan

Holly Drankhan

holly.drankhan@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Amy Ferguson

Amy Ferguson

amy.ferguson@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Tom Besser

Elis Fisk

Elis Fisk

elizabeth.fisk@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Dana Shaw

Elizabeth Goldsmith

Elizabeth Goldsmith

elizabeth.goldsmith@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Kaneesha Hemmerling

Kaneesha Hemmerling

kaneesha.hemmerling@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Michelle Mousel

Elise Hennessy

Elise Hennessy

elise.hennessy@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Katelin Jackson

Katelin Jackson

katelin.jackson@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Eric Lofgren

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

stephanie.s.johnson@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Roberta Koku

Roberta Koku

roberta.koku@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Susan Noh

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Colleen Lynch

Colleen Lynch

colleen.lynch@wsu.edu

Pathology resident

Cameron Mandel

Cameron Mandel

cameron.mandel@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Anders Omsland

Alisha Massa

Alisha Massa

alisha.massa@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Stephen White

Colleen Monahan

Colleen Monahan

colleen.monahan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Anders Omsland

Ravikiran Murthy

Ravikiran Murthy

r.keshavamurthy@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Leonard Nderitu

Leonard Nderitu

leonard.nderitu@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kariuki Njenga

Ryan Oliveira

Ryan Oliveira

ryan.oliveira@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Stephen White

Cynthia Onzere

Cynthia Onzere

cynthia.onzere@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Don Knowles

Kelly Sears

Kelly Sears

kellyp.sears@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Don Knowles

Lindsay Sidak-Loftis

Lindsay Sidak-Loftis

l.sidak-loftis@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Dana Shaw

Amelia Silva

Amelia Silva

amelia.silva@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Viveka Vadyvaloo

Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident

Advisor: Devendra Shah

Muna Solyman

Muna Solyman

muna.solyman@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Susan Noh

Rubikah Vimonish

Rubikah Vimonish

r.kirubananthan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Massaro Ueti

Kaitlin Witherell

Kaitlin Witherell

kaitlin.witherell@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Doug Call

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident

Advisor: Troy Bankhead

Youki Yamasaki

Youki Yamasaki

youki.yamasaki@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Troy Bankhead