IID Graduate Students

Chris Akinsulie

Chris Akinsulie

olalekan.akinsulie@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Shannon Allen

Shannon Allen

shannon.allen@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Tom Kawula

Kaylee Andrews

Kaylee Andrews

kaylee.andrews@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Joseph Aspinwall

Joseph Aspinwall

joseph.aspinwall@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Johannetsy Avillan

Johannetsy Avillan

johannetsy.avillan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Doug Call

Kevin Baird

Kevin Baird

kevin.baird@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Massaro Ueti

Rachel Bone Relat

Rachel Bone Relat

rachel.bone@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Roberta O'Connor

Elizabeth Borghesan

Elizabeth Borghesan

elizabeth.m.campbel@wsu.edu

PhD Student, IID

Advisor: Dr. Jean Celli

Alexis Cotto-Rosario

Alexis Cotto-Rosario

a.cotto-rosario@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Roberta O'Connor

Kelly Deobald

Kelly Deobald

kelly.deobald@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Tom Kawula

Michael Dodd

Michael Dodd

michael.dodd@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Holly Drankhan

Holly Drankhan

holly.drankhan@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Gerald Dykstra

Gerald Dykstra

gerald.dykstra@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Claire Burbick
Advisor: Craig McConnel

Steven Edmonds

Steven Edmonds

steven.edmonds@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Elis Fisk

Elis Fisk

elis.fisk@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Dana Shaw

Brandon Flatgard

Brandon Flatgard

masterakira@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Amin Islam

Elizabeth Goldsmith

Elizabeth Goldsmith

elizabeth.goldsmith@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Image Not Found

Catherine Grady

anna.grady@wsu.edu

M.S. Student

Advisor: Pilar Fernandez

Kaneesha Hemmerling

Kaneesha Hemmerling

kaneesha.hemmerling@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Michelle Mousel

Elise Hennessy

Elise Hennessy

elise.hennessy@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Sadie Izaguirre

Sadie Izaguirre

sadie.izaguirre@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Massaro Ueti

Katelin Jackson

Katelin Jackson

katelin.jackson@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Eric Lofgren

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

stephanie.s.johnson@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Eric Lofgren

Roberta Koku

Roberta Koku

roberta.koku@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Susan Noh

Vidusha Kothwela

Vidusha Kothwela

k.kothwela@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Santanu Bose

Becky Lee

Becky Lee

becky.lee@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Colleen Lynch

Colleen Lynch

colleen.lynch@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Anthony Nicola

Albina Makio

Albina Makio

albina.makio@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Cameron Mandel

Cameron Mandel

cameron.mandel@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Anders Omsland

Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

brittany.martin1@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kelly Brayton

Gracie Miller

Gracie Miller

lindsay.miller@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Santanu Bose

Indira Mohanty

Indira Mohanty

indira.mohanty@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Santanu Bose

Colleen Monahan

Colleen Monahan

colleen.monahan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Anders Omsland

Ravikiran Murthy

Ravikiran Murthy

r.keshavamurthy@wsu.edu

PhD Student, IID

Advisor: Dr. Lauren Charles

Leonard Nderitu

Leonard Nderitu

leonard.nderitu@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Kariuki Njenga

Danny Powell

Danny Powell

alyxandria.powell@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Lab: Troy Bankhead

Zachary Robinson

Zachary Robinson

zrob.robinson@wsu.edu

MS Student

Advisor: Margaret Wild

Manuel Rojas

Manuel Rojas

mjrojas@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Carlos Suarez

Lindsay Sidak-Loftis

Lindsay Sidak-Loftis

l.sidak-loftis@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Dana Shaw

Rachel Soltys

Rachel Soltys

rachel.soltys@wsu.edu

Microbiology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Devendra Shah

Shifath bin Syed

Shifath bin Syed

shifathbin.syed@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Katie Tseng

Katie Tseng

katie.tseng@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Pilar Fernandez

Sinem Ulusan

Sinem Ulusan

sinem.ulusan@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Bonnie Gunn

Rubikah Vimonish

Rubikah Vimonish

r.kirubananthan@wsu.edu

PhD Student, IID

Advisor: Dr. Massaro Ueti

Ashley Warren

Ashley Warren

ashley.l.warren@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Josh Ramsay

Steven Winter

Steven Winter

steven.winter@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Margaret Wild
Advisor: Pilar Fernandez

Jessica Wong

Jessica Wong

jessica.k.wong@wsu.edu

Pathology Resident / PhD student

Advisor: Troy Bankhead

Youki Yamasaki

Youki Yamasaki

youki.yamasaki@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Troy Bankhead

TJ Yockachonis

TJ Yockachonis

thomas.yockachonis@wsu.edu

PhD Student

Advisor: Bonnie Gunn